Javascript Menu by

Vote April 9th, 2013 to Re-Elect:
 Mayor: Edward Zabrocki
 Village Clerk: Patrick Rea
 Trustee: David Seaman
 Trustee: Brian Maher
 Trustee: T.J. Grady Great NEW Photos from the St. Patrick Mayor Ed Zabrocki Village Clerk Patrick Rea Trustee David Seaman Trustee Brian Maher Trustee T.J. Grady
Get the Facts Press Releases Calendar of Events Learn About the Opposition
Congratulations Team Tinley!

Whether you worked the streets knocking on doors, distributing material, worked policy positions, put up signs, helped with fundraising, made a contribution, worked the polling places, talked to your neighbors convincing them of the importance of their vote - or just came out to vote - we would like to thank for your support!

Getting the Team Tinley message out to the voters was key to this victory - a record number of voters for a local election - the importance of each and every vote - put us over the top! The warm reception from so many friends in the last few weeks prior to April 9 and their expression of confidence and well wishes in support of the entire Village Board, meant a great deal to us.

Thank you to each and every one of you that volunteered tirelessly on the campaign - you are very much a part of Team Tinley!

We pledge to continue earning your vote at making Tinley Park the town that you are proud to call home and say “I live in Tinley Park”.